Haley's Floral Studio
0
139 S. 3rd Street, Suite C Coshocton, OH 43812
LOCAL: (740) 295-9100
Shop
Customer Reviews
Haley's Floral Studio
Local Coshocton, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Wonderful! Very friendly service! I rate A++++
Date: Aug 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

I put in my order at about 7-8pm and it was ready that next morning! And it was beautiful!! It was for my boss, her grandmother had passed away. And she said they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever got! Even from her hubs LOL Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Haley is so thorough and helpful to get customers what they want! Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

This was one of the most beautiful bouquets I have ever seen. Amazing flowers and arrangement. I sent a picture to my daughter (who ordered them) and she was very pleased. I will definitely recommend Haley’s Floral Studio.
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Easy to purchase through the site and very fast delivery even around Valentines Day.
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Haley always does a fantastic job!
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers. Arrange flowers; well. Lasting well. Very concerned to getting them delivered.
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Haley has always done an excellent job! Her prices are also completely reasonable. Will continue to order from her! She keeps in communication, even confirming the time the day of.
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Haley was out of a certain product and she reached out to me with solutions to still make the arrangement beautiful! She is wonderful to work with.
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Haley always goes above and beyond for her customers! She called me personally to discuss what flower combinations she could use to most resemble the picture on the website. My grandma loved the flowers, they were beautiful! Can’t recommend Haley’s enough!
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement. Great service. Top notch experience
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent experience!! The online ordering process was very simple as the website was extremely navigable and the flowers were BEAUTIFUL!! Haley offers such wonderful customer service and truly cares about her clients. I can't wait to order again in the future!!!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very positive experience. I ordered flowers for Valentine’s Day and they came at a good time and were better looking than I thought they would be.
Date: Jul 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Friendly service & great selection!
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

I ordered flowers for my grandaughters last dance recital and Haley put together a beautiful original bouquet. Everyone wanted to know where they were from. She will be my go to florist from now on!!
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

This was my first time ordering from Haley’s Floral Studio and I was so impressed! The website was easy to navigate, the delivery was on time, and the arrangement was beautiful! I will be using Haley’s from now on.
Haley Ianniello's Reply:
Date: Apr 09, 2018, 3:21 pm

Thank you so much Megan! I hope I can continue to be your flower shop of choice for any occasion! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I greatly appreciate it!
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Love Haleys Florist! Service was excellent. The flowers were gorgeous.
Haley Ianniello's Reply:
Date: Feb 07, 2018, 10:47 am

Thank you so much for your order and the opportunity to create your design! I hope the recipient enjoyed the arrangement as well. Thanks again!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Coshocton, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Haley's Floral Studio
139 S. 3rd Street, Suite C
Coshocton, OH. 43812
Local: (740) 295-9100

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-at